Acupuncture News

Acupuncture Not Just Ancient Medicine

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Sat, 01/31/2009 - 10:00
Feeds.feedburner.com - Mon Jan 19, 02:34 am GMT

Air Force turns to acupuncture treatments

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Sat, 01/31/2009 - 10:00
Honoluluadvertiser.com - Sun Jan 18, 03:19 pm GMT

What's new: New clinic offers affordable acupuncture

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Sat, 01/31/2009 - 10:00
Idahostatesman.com - Thu Jan 15, 07:12 am GMT

Acupuncture relieves pelvic pain in pregnancy

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Sat, 01/31/2009 - 10:00
Iol.co.za - Wed Dec 31, 07:32 am GMT

Placebo acupuncture tied to higher IVF pregnancies

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Fri, 01/30/2009 - 10:00
Kesq.com - Tue Dec 23, 05:01 pm GMT

Medical Acupuncture Gaining Acceptance by the U.S. Air Force

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Fri, 01/30/2009 - 10:00
Article.wn.com - Tue Dec 23, 06:10 pm GMT

Global Lens Series Of International Films In New Haven

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 01/29/2009 - 10:00
Courant.com - Tue Dec 23, 04:39 pm GMT

Military tries acupuncture to ease pain

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 01/29/2009 - 10:00
Baltimoresun.com - Tue Dec 23, 04:16 pm GMT

New mothers hail acupuncture

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 12/25/2008 - 10:00
News.bbc.co.uk - Sat Dec 20, 11:58 am GMT

US Air Force relies on acupuncture for pain relief

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 12/25/2008 - 10:00
News.indiainfo.com - Fri Dec 19, 10:16 am GMT

Health Tip: Anticipating Acupuncture

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 12/25/2008 - 10:00
Ksla.com - Tue Dec 16, 02:58 pm GMT

Acupuncturist Suspended, Accused Of Groping Patient

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 12/25/2008 - 10:00
Kirotv.com - Wed Dec 10, 10:44 pm GMT

Acupuncture for Headaches

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 12/25/2008 - 10:00
13wham.com - Tue Dec 2, 10:31 pm GMT

Acupuncture beats aspirin for chronic headache

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 12/25/2008 - 10:00
Sciam.com - Tue Dec 2, 05:48 am GMT

Acupuncture Just As Effective Without Needle Puncture, Study Shows

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 12/25/2008 - 10:00
Sciencedaily.com - Mon Dec 1, 11:34 pm GMT

Acirc;raquo; Kate's acupuncture agony

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 12/25/2008 - 10:00
Iafrica.com - Mon Dec 1, 12:15 pm GMT

Birthday cakes to acupuncture: Pet pampering growing

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 12/25/2008 - 10:00
Albuquerque.bizjournals.com - Fri Nov 28, 07:56 pm GMT

Can acupuncture cure my migraine?

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 12/25/2008 - 10:00
News.bbc.co.uk - Mon Nov 24, 10:54 pm GMT

Rangers' Scott Gomez gets acupuncture to treat injury

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 12/25/2008 - 10:00
Article.wn.com - Fri Nov 21, 01:48 am GMT

Urban acupuncturist gets right to the point

News4Sites - Acupuncture - Thu, 12/25/2008 - 10:00
Article.wn.com - Tue Nov 18, 11:17 am GMT